Board Of Directors

Stephen Bost

Vice President/Operations
Steve Chyrchel

Ed. Outreach/Research
Dr. Fred Paillet
A.J. Hendershott
Tim Smith
Kathy Rusert

Advising Scientist
Dr. Joey Shaw
Matthew A. Albrecht, Ph.D.

Breeding/Field Research
Chris Wyatt
Russell Oakes
Shawn Smith
Cheyne Matzenbacher
Terry Cunningham
Colton Zirkle

Rebecca Tindall

Legal Advisor
Steve Mowry

Liaisons to the Public
Al Knox - AR
Donna Mulhollan - AR
Larry Burford - LA/AR
Kelly Mulhollan - AR
Russ Alford - MO
Zephrey Jameson - MO

Honorary Members
Herald Adams - Outdoorsman who years ago educated and inspired us all to save the Ozark Chinquapin tree - MO
Teresa Taylor - MO
Dois Taylor - TX
Donald Bost - AL
Tino Burnett - OK